Dobot Magician taking pause when moving between two points

Hey There, I am using dobot magician, I need to move dobot on certain coordinates without any pause, so i passed 6 set of coordinates, and its moving but taking big pause in between one coordinate to another. So how can i eliminate that pause because i need track something thatswhy i need smooth motion.

Thanks

Dobot Magician Not moving

Which tool do you use? Teach &playback or script? Could you give me some details to check it? or give the file for me to run it.

I am very new in dobot magician, I downloaded Dobot demo v2.0 source code and start working on dobot example using QT.
void MainWindow::onTrackBtnClicked()
{
//SetQueuedCmdClear();
//SetQueuedCmdStartExec();

Pose pose;
int r = GetPose(&pose);
qDebug()<<"poseX: "<< pose.jointAngle[0] << "," << pose.jointAngle[1] << "," << pose.jointAngle[1];
if(pose.x != 0 && pose.y !=0 && pose.z != 0)
{
 movePTP(0,0,0,0);
}

if(pose.x != 50 && pose.y !=50 && pose.z != 50)
{
 movePTP(50,50,50,0);
}

if(pose.x != 60 && pose.y !=40 && pose.z != 50)
  {
   movePTP(60,40,50,0);
  }

if(pose.x != 70 && pose.y !=30 && pose.z != 50)
{
 movePTP(70,30,50,0);
}

if(pose.x != 75 && pose.y !=25 && pose.z != 50)
{
  movePTP(75,25,50,0);
}
if(pose.x != 0 && pose.y !=0 && pose.z != 0)
{
 movePTP(0,0,0,0);
}

}

void movePTP(float x, float y, float z, float r)
{
PTPCmd ptpCmd;
ptpCmd.ptpMode = PTPMOVJANGLEMode;
qDebug()<<" in move ptp::::\n" ;
ptpCmd.x = x;
ptpCmd.y = y;
ptpCmd.z = z;
ptpCmd.r = r;
SetPTPCmd(&ptpCmd, true, NULL);
}

This is the code, I inserted in MainWindow.cpp class, I need to click on a track button and I need to move dobot on a certian coordinates.

I downloaded source code (Dobot Demo V2.0) from here

I am not finding way to share my whole class

You need to use CP point, not PTP mode.

Thanks, Let me try it, I will let you know.

CPParams cpParams;
cpParams.acc = 50;
cpParams.juncitionVel = 300;
cpParams.period = 50;
cpParams.planAcc = 50;